Contact Us

J.E. Hastings Limited
Building successful business partnerships with clients, suppliers, and associates by providing superior products and follow-up service.

 

J. E. Hastings Limited
info@jehastings.com
custserv@jehastings.com

1810 Route 134 Lakeville – West
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1H 1A2 Canada
Tel: (506) 856-8888 / 1-800-268-0001
Fax: (506) 857-1999 / 1-877-389-3989
Office Hours 8:30am to 5:00pm AST

 

Region

  • Manitoba & Saskatchewan

Sales Agent Karen Bertrand
Ph: (204) 831-5609
cell: (204) 781-9272 Karen
mrskgb@gmail.com

Sales Agent Craig Bertrand
cell: (204) 890-6054 Craig
Fax: (204) 832-3611
craig@bertrandag.com

  • Quebec

Sales Agent Patricia DeGagné
Ph: (877) 532-1113
Fax: (877) 532-4558
patricia@jehastings.com
patricia@lesachats.com

  • Alberta

Sales Agent Julia Denis
Ph: (403) 620-0879 Cell
Home: (403) 276-1146 Home
joebswim@gmail.com

  • Northern Ontario

Sales Agent Bob Gasson
Ph: (705) 645-7308
Fax: (705) 645-1331
bgasson@muskoka.com

  • Eastern Ontario

Sales Agent Darren Graham
Ph: (905) 377-9473
Cell: (905) 375-8984
Fax: (905) 377-9652
dgraham31@cogeco.ca

  • Nova Scotia & New Brunswick & PEI

Sales Agent Roeland Hakkert
Ph: (902) 765-6679
Fax: (902) 765-8839
rhakkert@fengrove.ca

  • Western Ontario

Sales Agent David Legros
Home: (905) 582-5161 Home
cell: (647) 286-5396 Cell
Fax: (613) 832-0801
dlegros8@hotmail.com

  • Niagra Region – Ontario

Sales Agent Loretta Linnebank
Ph: (905) 357-7258 Office
(905)988-6713 Other
celestialsales@bellnet.ca

  • Southern & Western Ontario

Sales Agent Gary Butler
Ph: (647) 393-6357
Fax:
garybutler@cogeco.ca

  • Newfoundland

Sales Agent Linda Murray
Ph: (709) 364-5307
cell: (709) 693-9670 Cell
Fax: (709) 747-0066
lmm2@nl.rogers.com

  • Quebec – Montreal

Sales Agent George Sipos
Ph: (514) 484-8691
Fax: (514) 484-8691
gs_sipos@yahoo.ca